Saturday, December 20th, 2014
Why so many North Face Outlet UKpepople like shopping at online store? today North Face Sale uk, i just to want to show you my some topic about it. Now we will list some fashion brand and its online shopping! first about winter coats ukmoncler outlet, and all seasons clothing about rl uk ralph lauren outlet uk, besides winter clothing goose uk canada goose sale uk, and in canada canada goose toronto, and uk canada goose jacket uk, rl uk ralph lauren sale, Kensington Parka canada Canada Goose Kensington Parka, goose in toroto canada goose jackets, rl in uk cheap ralph lauren, af uk Hollister Outlet UK, af clothing uk Abercrombie UK, and Hollister uk Abercrombie outlet UK, so many articles can ugg canadahelp you know more about online shopping,Hollister Outlet why not have a try shop online ? good luck for you!
Good News for you, we give more choice to read good articles, such as: about Abercrombie UK Clothing:Abercrombie UK,about Hollister Clothing UK:Hollister Outlet UK,about Burberry UK:Burberry outlet uk,About Louis Vuitton fr:Louis Vuitton Pas Cher,about canada goose canada:canada goose outlet,ralph lauren fr:ralph lauren pas cher,moncler fr:moncler pas cher, and moncler uk:moncler outlet,ralph lauren uk:ralph lauren outlet online,Polo Ralph Lauren fr:Polo Ralph Lauren Pas Cher,moncler fr:moncler jackets,Hollister fr:Hollister Pas Cher,Louis Vuitton uk:Louis Vuitton outlet UK. Best canada dvd shop Every people like beautiful things, but they donot know how to different.Today, we just show you some good articles to let you know more about beautiful things. first is ralph lauren sale uk, and ralph lauren soldes fr. about winter coats moncler outlet uk, and canada goose outlet canada direct,canada goose uk outlet clothing.doudoune moncler pas cher moncler fr, and goose ca canada goose sale. When you want watch tv, you can buy cheap dvd us,dvd Australia. Play golf, you can visit cheap golf clubs, Golf Sale uk. Women will like fashion bags, Louis Vuitton Outlet UK, and fr Sacs Louis Vuitton Pas Cher, and beats headphone uk cheap beats by dre, fashion clothing hollister outlet uk, and vêtements pas cher Hollister Pas Cher, hollister outlet uk, burberry uk Burberry Outlet. How it popular? we should let you know more information about beautiful things, please read carefully and get some useful things!
Beats By Dre Black Friday Beats By Dre Canada Hollister UK Michael Kors outlet uk ugg pas cher New Balance pas cher new balance 574 pas cher new balance canada New Balance Trainers New Balance Trainers New Balance shoes north face canada north face outlet Isabel Marant Sneakers ugg pas cher Ralph Lauren Paris Ralph Lauren Canada

Misty

Misty

Here's a little about me… 

 

I was born and raised in Salmon, Idaho.  My family has been in the outfitter and guide business for generations.  So I spent my younger years fishing and white water rafting.  I LOVE to fish and go to Alaska every chance I get.  My family has a lodge there and it's the best fishing in the world!!  I mean that! I went to college in Bozeman, MT. for cinematography and media arts.  But, life got in the way…so, I  got into the music scene.   I played in some bands and traveled around. 

I found myself back in Salmon some years later where I met my husband of 15 years (Kenny).  We got married in Payette Idaho.  Then began traveling again with his business.  He is a heavy industrial Construction Superintendent  for TIC.  We moved all over the west for 10 years.  I spent a while here in Yuma while Kenny was on a job in San Francisco, and fell in love with YUMA.  I began working for the YMCA.  But, soon I had to move again. 

Finally, we decided no more moving ! I wanted to come back to Yuma so I did.  I went back to work for the YMCA. Kenny now works around the country and gets home when he can.  We have 2 little girls Hailey, 12 and Makyla 14. The girls and I have a great time 4 wheeling, swimming and hanging out together. 

I love working for KTTI.  I've met so many people that are so friendly. The people here in Yuma are the best.  I love getting out and rubbing shoulders with ya all. I like hearing from all the people that call in and leave messages. They make each day so worth getting out of bed!  THANK YOU YUMA!

 

 
Me on Garth's star just days after he was there to place it. 
I think it still has his DNA on it!

Here are a few things I like the most…

MONSTER energy drinks (Blue)
Halibut Fishing
The movie TOP GUN!
GARTH BROOKS!!!!!!
My pink Polaris Phoenix
Blondies at Applebees (mmm)
My cat Fizz Butt
Oh ya and GARTH BROOKS
And my Mom and Dad the are the BEST!

Here's a few sites that rock...

My sister..www.wintercreekcondos.com/
Family's Alaska lodge… www.guthslodge.com/
My brother…www.asphaltzipper.com/
Garth Brooks…www.garthbrooks.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

buy christian louboutin outlet uk at uk, and fashion clothing from Abercrombie Outlet uk, winter coats from moncler jackets, best down jackets is canada goose toronto
best Abercrombie And Fitch UKarticlest show as follows:Chaussures Louboutin Pas Cher cl fr,New Balance Canada cl fr, Giuseppe Zanotti Sneakers fashion shoes,ralph lauren sale ralph lauren uk, and North face Jackets Outlet UK clothing Abercrombie and Fitch Outlet UK, burberry factory outlet burberry uk,north face jackets uk, Burberry Scarf, rl uk sale ralph lauren outlet, and outletralph lauren uk, beside we North face Jackets ukpresent new articles here ralph lauren sale and ralph lauren outlet uk!best wishes!
Scroll To Top
Every people like beautiful things, but they donot know how to different.Today, we just show you some good articles to let you know more about beautiful things. first is ralph lauren sale uk, and ralph lauren soldes fr. about winter coats moncler outlet uk, and canada goose jacket canada direct,canada goose uk outlet clothing.doudoune moncler pas cher moncler fr, and goose ca canada goose sale. When you want watch tv, you can buy cheap dvd us,dvd Australia. Play golf, you can visit cheap golf clubs, Golf Sale uk. Women will like fashion bags, Louis Vuitton Outlet UK, and fr Sacs Louis Vuitton Pas Cher, and beats headphone uk cheap beats by dre, fashion clothing hollister outlet uk, and vêtements pas cher Hollister Pas Cher, hollister outlet uk, burberry uk Burberry Outlet. How it popular? we should let you know more information about beautiful things, please read carefully and get some useful things!